

Research Advisory Committee Members

Miguel Andrews, Programming

Amy Beise, Materials and Research

Brandon Beise, Local Government

Lindsay Bossert, Bridge

Duane Carlstrom, Fargo District

Curt Dunn, Grand Forks District

Chad Frisinger, Design

Wyatt Hanson, Devils Lake District

Josh Ide, Minot District

Megan Isenhower, Williston District

Jeff Jirava, Construction

Mike Kisse, Maintenance

Karin Mongeon, Safety

Luke Nasers, Bismarck District

Jay Praska, Valley City District

Justin Ramsey, Environmental & Transportation Services

Carey Schreiner, Information Technology

Belinda Urlacher, Dickinson District

Tyler Wollmuth, Materials and Research

Scott Zainhofsky, Planning & Asset Management

9.25.24