Did you know you can renew your driver’s license online?
Find out how.

Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 42 on November 17, 2017 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Anderson Western, Inc. PO Box 2319
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: Jeremy Holt
Phone: 701-222-3550
Fax: 701-222-3516
Cell: 701-390-3979
Email: quotes@andersonwestern.com
C
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
Bechtold Paving Inc. 5140 Hwy. 2 East
Minot ND, 58701
Contact: Clarey Tryhus
Phone: 701-852-1634
Fax: 701-839-2367
C
BEK Consulting 913 38 ave e POBox 1010
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Lonnie Kern
Phone: 701-690-1185
Fax: 701-483-3859
Cell: 701-690-1185
Email: Lonnie@bekweb.com
C
BEK Consulting 913 38 ave e POBox 1010
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Lonnie Kern
Phone: 701-690-1185
Fax: 701-483-3859
Cell: 701-690-1185
Email: Lonnie@bekweb.com
C
Bituminous Paving, Inc. PO Box 6
Ortonville MN, 56278
Contact: Bill Bajari
Phone: 320-273-2113
Fax: 320-273-2120
Email: billb@bpimn.com
C
Blue Stone Construction, Inc. PO Box 2129
Minot nd, 58702
Contact: Leif Anderson
Phone: 701-240-4915
Cell: 701-240-4915
Email: leif@bluestonenodak.com
C
Border States Paving, Inc. PO Box 2586
Fargo ND, 58108
Contact: Nancy Slotten
Phone: 701-237-4860
Fax: 701-237-0233
Cell: 701-866-0402
Email: quotes@borderstatespaving.com
C
CD3 Services LLC (TRUCKING ONLY)**DBE** 3801 Memorial Hwy Ste A #142
Mandan ND, 58554
Contact: RACHELLE DANIEL
Phone: 701-720-6447
Fax: 701-425-0519
Cell: 701-720-6447
Email: rachelled@cd3services.com
S
Central Specialties 6325 Co Rd 87 SW
Alexandria MN, 56308
Contact: Estimator
Phone: 320-762-7289
Fax: 320-762-7290
Email: quotes@centralspecialties.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4215
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Denny's Electric LLC (Subcontractor) PO Box 1406
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Skip Rapp
Phone: 701-227-0601
Fax: 701-227-0712
Cell: 701-690-3285
Email: skip@dennyselectricnd.com
C
Duininck Inc. 408 6th Street
Prinsburg MN, 56281
Contact: Kristopher Duininck
Phone: 320-978-6011
Fax: 320-978-6011
Cell: 320-978-6011
Email: estimator@duininck.com
C
EDLING ELECTRIC 1300 BASIN AVE
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: JAMES RUUD
Phone: 701-595-7570
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
EDWARD H SCHWARTZ CONSTRUCTION, INC PO BOX 160
NEW ENGLAND ND, 58647
Contact: JESSICA SABO
Phone: 701-579-4204
Fax: 701-579-4204
Email: ehsc@ndsupernet.com
C
EHC, LLC PO Box 196
Deaver WY, 82421
Contact: Jerry Bublitz
Phone: 307-664-2558
Fax: 307-664-2511
Cell: 307-272-4546
Email: office.ehcllc@gmail.com
S
Ferguson Waterworks
Phone: 701-258-9700
S
Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. 3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Cory Thompson
Phone: 701-456-9184
Email: cthompson@fisherind.com
S
Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. 3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Cory Thompson
Phone: 701-456-9184
Email: cthompson@fisherind.com
S
Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. 3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Cory Thompson
Phone: 701-456-9184
Email: cthompson@fisherind.com
S
General Traffic Controls, Inc. PO Box 1000
Spencer IA, 51301
Contact: Amanda Brown
Phone: 712-262-1521
Email: amanda@generaltraffic.com
S
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Goodman Grading 205 Washington Ave NW
Bowbells ND, 58721
Contact: Spencer Goodman
Phone: 701-537-4233
Fax: 000-000-0000
Cell: 701-537-4233
Email: spencergoodmandirtball@gmail.com
C
Highway Materials, LLC 14990 Industry Avenue - PO Box 84
Becker MN, 55308
Contact: Jake Steinberg
Phone: 763-220-6480
Fax: 844-331-2420
Cell: 612-845-9088
Email: jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: ksand@industrialbuilders.com
C
J & J Oilfield Services Inc po box 789
Stanley ND, 58784
Contact: JJ Ottesen
Phone: 701-629-5376
Cell: 701-629-5376
Email: jandjoilfieldservices@ymail.com
C
J.M. Marschuetz Construction Co 15 Truitt Drive
Eureka Mi, 63025-1920
Contact: Michael Marschuetz
Phone: 314-807-0053
Fax: 636-938-7411
Cell: 314-807-0053
Email: michael@marschuetz.com
C
JMAC Resources Inc 121 48th Ave SW
Williston ND, 58801

Phone: 701-595-1359
Email: timm@jmacresources.com
S
Kemper Construction Co PO Box 8
Minot ND, 58702
Contact: George Kemper
Phone: 701-838-1733
Fax: 701-839-5533
Cell: 336-312-4107
Email: kemperconst@srt.com
C
Kemper Construction Co PO Box 8
Minot ND, 58702
Contact: George Kemper
Phone: 701-838-1733
Fax: 701-839-5533
Cell: 701-240-4211
Email: kemper@kemperconstruction.com
C
Kemper Construction Co PO Box 8
Minot ND, 58702
Contact: George Kemper
Phone: 701-838-1733
Fax: 701-839-5533
Cell: 701-240-4211
Email: kemper@kemperconstruction.com
C
KLE Construction, LLC PO Box 2690
Williston ND, 58802
Contact: Jason Everett
Phone: 701-609-7900
Fax: 701-425-0192
Email: estimating@kleconstruction.net
C
Knife RIver Corporation- North Central 5654 134th Ave NW
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Cody Bennett
Phone: 701-774-2066
Fax: 701-774-2127
Cell: 701-339-0669
Email: krwnd.subquotes@kniferiver.com
C
Land Satr Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 1051
Bismarck ND, 58502-1051
Contact: Brad Maier
Phone: 701-258-1318
Fax: 701-222-6317
Cell: 701-220-1318
Email: brad@jandsheavyhaul.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-795-2412
Fax: 320-765-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Mayo Construction Company, Inc. PO Box 310
Cavalier ND, 58220
Contact: Greg Mayo
Phone: 701-265-8438
Fax: 701-265-8044
Cell: 701-265-8438
Email: subquotes@mayoconst.com
C
Midwest Erosion Control
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Paul Kopari
Phone: 504-491-0179
Cell: 504-491-0179
Email: hydroseedpro@gmail.com
C
Muth Electric, Inc. 1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell SD, 57301
Contact: Wayne Schneider
Phone: 605-996-3983
Fax: 605-996-3983
Cell: 605-996-3983
Email: wschneider@muthelectric.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Improvement Company Box 1254
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: Bruce Thompson
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Cell: 701-319-7311
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
Northern Plains Erosion Control 3309 134 ave sw
Belfield ND, 58622

Phone: 701-590-1575
Email: stevenklym@hotmail.com
S
PCiRoads, LLC 14123 42 Street
St Michael MN, 55376
Contact: Kim Michels
Phone: 763-497-6100
Fax: 763-497-6200
Email: kmichels@pciroads.com
C
Precision Roadway Services, LLC 602 3rd Ave East
Osakis MN, 56360
Contact: Brian Meinen
Phone: 320-859-2270
Fax: 320-859-2277
Cell: 320-808-4053
Email: bmeinen@precisionroadwayservices.com
S
R Sqaured Construction LLC 2018 9th St NW
Minot ND, 58703
Contact: Jerry Baldwin
Phone: 710-389-2568
Cell: 710-389-2568
Email: baldwinjerry09@gmail.com
C
Reede Construction, Inc. 5325 Highway 12 E
Aberdeen SD, 57401
Contact: Jesse Bruns
Phone: 605-225-7082
Fax: 605-225-4425
Email: jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
C
Rocking R Services DBE PO Box 1494
Minot ND, 58702
Contact: Sherri Noonan
Phone: 907-227-8856
Cell: 907-227-8856
Email: slnoonan50@gmail.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Southwest Concrete Paving Co 20430 North 19th Ave
Phoenix AZ, 85027
Contact: Jim Street
Phone: 623-516-0013
Fax: 623-516-8090
Cell: 623-810-7178
Email: jstreet@swcp.us
C
Southwest Concrete Paving Co 20430 North 19th Ave
Phoenix AZ, 85027
Contact: Jim Street
Phone: 623-516-0013
Fax: 623-516-8090
Cell: 623-810-7178
Email: jstreet@swcp.us
C
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Traffic Control Corporation 5651 Memorial Ave N
Oak Park Heights MN, 55082
Contact: Allen Eisinger
Phone: 651-439-1737
Fax: 651-439-0311
Email: aeisinger@trafficcontrolcorp.com
S
TRT Logistics Inc. (Trucking) 688 8th Ave S
Wahpeton ND, 58075
Contact: Josh Albaugh
Phone: 701-371-7224
Cell: 701-371-7224
Email: jalbaugh@trtlogisticsinc.com
C
Winn Construction Inc. PO Box 1141
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Eric Weller
Phone: 701-483-1190
Fax: 701-483-1191
Email: estimating@winnconstructioninc.com
C