Did you know you can renew your driver’s license online?
Find out how.

Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 38 on November 17, 2017 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
BX Civil & Construction PO BOX 187
Dell Rapids SD, 57005
Contact: Eric Thompson
Phone: 605-428-5483
Fax: 605-428-5484
Cell: 605-310-1147
Email: eathompson@bx-cc.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4215
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Decorative Concrete Designs, Inc. 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Shari Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Fax: 701-277-3133
Email: dcdinc590@gmail.com
S
Denny's Electric LLC (Subcontractor) PO Box 1406
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Skip Rapp
Phone: 701-227-0601
Fax: 701-227-0712
Cell: 701-690-3285
Email: skip@dennyselectricnd.com
C
Geyer Signal 25112 22nd Ave
St. Cloud MN, 56301
Contact: Michaela Walz
Phone: 320-253-9005
Fax: 320-654-6884
Cell: 320-253-9005
Email: michaela@geyersignal.com
S
Gladen Construction 40739 US 71 N
Laporte MN, 56461
Contact: Greg Hall
Phone: 218-224-2237
Fax: 218-224-2939
Cell: 218-407-7857
Email: gohall@gladenconstructioninc.com
C
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Gowan Construction, Inc. PO Box 228
Oslo MN, 56744
Contact: Steve Mack
Phone: 701-699-5171
Fax: 701-699-3400
Cell: 701-739-0551
Email: steve@gowanconstruction.com
C
Highway Materials, LLC 14990 Industry Avenue - PO Box 84
Becker MN, 55308
Contact: Jake Steinberg
Phone: 763-220-6480
Fax: 844-331-2420
Cell: 612-845-9088
Email: jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
S
Knife River Materials PO Box 40
Bemidji MN, 56619
Contact: Josh Weickert
Phone: 218-751-5413
Fax: 218-751-5462
Email: subquotes@kniferiver.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-795-2412
Fax: 320-765-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Molstad Excavating, Inc 1575 N 73rd Street
Grand Forks ND, 58203
Contact: Sharee Haar
Phone: 701-746-5474
Fax: 701-740-4411
Cell: 701-740-4411
Email: shareehaar@gmail.com
C
Moorhead Electric 3451 S. University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
C
Naastad Brothers, Inc. PO Box 206
Hatton ND, 58240
Contact: Ben Naastad
Phone: 701-543-3821
Fax: 701-543-9813
Cell: 701-361-0350
Email: ben@naastadbrothers.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
C
Opp Construction PO Box 13530
Grand Forks ND, 582008
Contact: Bryan Benson
Phone: 701-775-3322
Fax: 701-795-7020
Cell: 218-791-8617
Email: bryanbenson@oppconstruction.com
C
PCiRoads, LLC 14123 42 Street
St Michael MN, 55376
Contact: Kim Michels
Phone: 763-497-6100
Fax: 763-497-6200
Email: kmichels@pciroads.com
C
Progressive Industries Inc. 4131 W. Belmont Ave.
Chicago IL, 60641

Phone: 773-763-9566
Email: lomalley@progressivepii.com
S
R Sqaured Construction LLC 2018 9th St NW
Minot ND, 58703
Contact: Jerry Baldwin
Phone: 710-389-2568
Cell: 710-389-2568
Email: baldwinjerry09@gmail.com
C
R.J. Zavoral & Sons, Inc. PO Box 435
East Grand Forks MN, 56721

Phone: 218-773-0586
Email: subquotes@rjzavoral.com
C
Reede Construction, Inc. 5325 Highway 12 E
Aberdeen SD, 57401
Contact: Jesse Bruns
Phone: 605-225-7082
Fax: 605-225-4425
Email: jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
C
Right Choice Electric, Inc 2145 N 44th St
Grand forks ND, 58203
Contact: Josh Grinde
Phone: 701-775-7114
Email: office@rightchoiceelectric.net
C
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Sun Electric Contact: Derrick Olson
Phone: 701-281-9140
Email: dolson@suninc.us
C
Sun Electric Contact: Derrick Olson
Phone: 701-281-9140
Email: dolson@suninc.us
C
Traffic Control Corporation 5651 Memorial Ave N
Oak Park Heights MN, 55082
Contact: Allen Eisinger
Phone: 651-439-1737
Fax: 651-439-0311
Email: aeisinger@trafficcontrolcorp.com
S
TRT Logistics Inc. (Trucking) 688 8th Ave S
Wahpeton ND, 58075
Contact: Josh Albaugh
Phone: 701-371-7224
Cell: 701-371-7224
Email: jalbaugh@trtlogisticsinc.com
C
United Crane & Excavation 1201 83rd St. N
Grand Forks ND, 58203
Contact: Greg Hughes
Phone: 701-772-2462
Fax: 701-775-0882
Cell: 218-779-0229
Email: greg@ucegf.com
C
Wagner Construction, Inc. dba Wagner Pla 3151 Hwy. 53
International Falls MN, 56649
Contact: Mike Brewinski
Phone: 218-283-3700
Fax: 218-283-1043
Email: estimating@wagnerconstructioninc.com
C
Winding Road Construction, Inc. 39036 County Road 225
Bigfork MN, 56628
Contact: Paul Tendrup
Phone: 218-743-1877
Fax: 218-743-6048
Email: windingroad1877@yahoo.com
C