Did you know you can renew your driver’s license online?
Find out how.

Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 35 on November 17, 2017 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Acme Concrete Paving, Inc. 4124 E Broadway
Spokane WA, 99202
Contact: Kevin Schneider
Phone: 509-242-1234
Fax: 509-242-1232
Cell: 509-703-9819
Email: bids@acmecpi.com
C
Acme Concrete Paving, Inc. 4124 E Broadway
Spokane WA, 99202
Contact: Kevin Schneider
Phone: 509-242-1234
Fax: 509-242-1232
Cell: 509-703-9819
Email: bids@acmecpi.com
C
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
CD3 Services LLC (TRUCKING ONLY)**DBE** 3801 Memorial Hwy Ste A #142
Mandan ND, 58554
Contact: RACHELLE DANIEL
Phone: 701-720-6447
Fax: 701-425-0519
Cell: 701-720-6447
Email: rachelled@cd3services.com
S
Chester Bross Construction Co/CB Equipme P.O. Box 430
Hannibal MO, 63401
Contact: Austin Bross
Phone: 573-221-5958
Fax: 573-221-1892
Cell: 573-795-2221
Email: awbross2@gmail.com
C
Chester Bross Construction Co/CB Equipme P.O. Box 430
Hannibal MO, 63401
Contact: Austin Bross
Phone: 573-221-5958
Fax: 573-221-1892
Cell: 573-795-2221
Email: awbross2@gmail.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4215
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Diamond Surface, Inc. 21025 Commerce Blvd, Suite 900
Rogers MN, 55374
Contact: Al Adamek
Phone: 763-420-5009
Fax: 763-420-5929
Email: al@diamondsurfaceinc.com
C
Diamond Surface, Inc. 21025 Commerce Blvd, Suite 900
Rogers MN, 55374
Contact: Terry Kraemer
Phone: 763-420-5009
Fax: 763-420-5929
Email: terryk@diamondsurfaceinc.com
C
Duininck Inc. 408 6th Street
Prinsburg MN, 56281
Contact: Kristopher Duininck
Phone: 320-978-6011
Fax: 320-978-6011
Cell: 320-978-6011
Email: estimator@duininck.com
C
Geyer Signal 25112 22nd Ave
St. Cloud MN, 56301
Contact: Michaela Walz
Phone: 320-253-9005
Fax: 320-654-6884
Cell: 320-253-9005
Email: michaela@geyersignal.com
S
Gowan Construction, Inc. PO Box 228
Oslo MN, 56744
Contact: Steve Mack
Phone: 701-699-5171
Fax: 701-699-3400
Cell: 701-739-0551
Email: steve@gowanconstruction.com
C
Highway Materials, LLC 14990 Industry Avenue - PO Box 84
Becker MN, 55308
Contact: Jake Steinberg
Phone: 763-220-6480
Fax: 844-331-2420
Cell: 612-845-9088
Email: jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: ksand@industrialbuilders.com
C
Interstate Improvement, Inc. 16871 Canby Avenue
Faribault MN, 55021
Contact: Paul Cink
Phone: 507-333-2677
Fax: 507-333-3901
Cell: 507-381-2225
Email: PCink@InterstateImprovement.com
C
IOWA CIVIL CONTRACTING, INC 1106 3RD ST
VICTOR IA, 52347
Contact: BRYAN SPRIGGS
Phone: 319-647-3561
Fax: 319-647-2376
Cell: 641-990-2357
Email: bryans@iowacivil.com
C
Knife River Materials PO Box 40
Bemidji MN, 56619
Contact: Josh Weickert
Phone: 218-751-5413
Fax: 218-751-5462
Email: subquotes@kniferiver.com
C
Naastad Brothers, Inc. PO Box 206
Hatton ND, 58240
Contact: Ben Naastad
Phone: 701-543-3821
Fax: 701-543-9813
Cell: 701-361-0350
Email: ben@naastadbrothers.com
C
National Sealant & Concrete LLC 2118 W Frontier Rd.
Abrams WI, 54101
Contact: Bob Wesner
Phone: 920-588-7649
Fax: 920-694-6054
Cell: 920-588-7649
Email: rwesnernsc@gmail.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Plains Erosion Control 3309 134 ave sw
Belfield ND, 58622

Phone: 701-590-1575
Email: stevenklym@hotmail.com
S
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
C
PCiRoads, LLC 14123 42 Street
St Michael MN, 55376
Contact: Kim Michels
Phone: 763-497-6100
Fax: 763-497-6200
Email: kmichels@pciroads.com
C
R Sqaured Construction LLC 2018 9th St NW
Minot ND, 58703
Contact: Jerry Baldwin
Phone: 710-389-2568
Cell: 710-389-2568
Email: baldwinjerry09@gmail.com
C
R. A. Knapp Construction, Inc. 12209 W. 88th Street
Lenexa KS, 66215
Contact: Rick Knapp
Phone: 913-287-8700
Fax: 913-287-8778
Cell: 913-915-1102
Email: bids@raknapp.com
C
R.J. Zavoral & Sons, Inc. PO Box 435
East Grand Forks MN, 56721

Phone: 218-773-0586
Email: subquotes@rjzavoral.com
C
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
TRT Logistics Inc. (Trucking) 688 8th Ave S
Wahpeton ND, 58075
Contact: Josh Albaugh
Phone: 701-371-7224
Cell: 701-371-7224
Email: jalbaugh@trtlogisticsinc.com
C
Winding Road Construction, Inc. 39036 County Road 225
Bigfork MN, 56628
Contact: Paul Tendrup
Phone: 218-743-1877
Fax: 218-743-6048
Email: windingroad1877@yahoo.com
C