NDDOT Districts

NDDOT Districts

North Dakota’s transportation system is divided into eight districts across the state with team members located at district offices and section shops. Each district is responsible for managing and maintaining state and federal highways in their district.

District Contact Information

Bismarck District

Devils Lake District

Dickinson District

Fargo District

Grand Forks District

Minot District

Valley City District

Williston District

Click Image for larger printable map

district map