Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 2 on January 11, 2019 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
All Finish Concrete 801 Christianson Drive West
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Kevin Schwark
Phone: 218-287-1151
Cell: 701-566-1379
Email: KevinS@allfinishconcrete.com
C
Asphalt Preservation Company, Inc. 22923 N Pearl Lake Rd
Detroit Lakes MN, 56501
Contact: Averre
Phone: 218-689-4536
Fax: 701-335-7199
Cell: 218-689-4536
Email: amarquis@asphaltpresco.com
S
Bituminous Paving, Inc. PO Box 6
Ortonville MN, 56278
Contact: Bill Bajari
Phone: 320-273-2113
Fax: 320-273-2120
Email: gretchenw@bpimn.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell/Amy Mickleson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Decorative Concrete Designs, Inc. 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Shari Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Cell: 701-799-9222
Email: dcdinc590@gmail.com
S
DSG 4557 15th Ave. N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Sam Menge
Phone: 701-237-0222
Email: tmurphy@dsginc.biz
S
Edling Electric 1300 Basin Ave
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: James Ruud
Phone: 701-255-2831
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
Fargo Electric 325 39th Street N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Jordan
Phone: 701-237-9601
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
General Traffic Controls
Phone: 712-262-1521
S
General Traffic Controls, Inc. PO Box 1000
Spencer IA, 51301
Contact: Amanda Brown
Phone: 712-262-1521
Email: amanda@generaltraffic.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
L2 Contracting 5002 19th Ave N.
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Lance Henning
Phone: 701-298-6464
Fax: 701-235-4526
Cell: 701-541-2732
Email: lhenning@l2contracting.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc.* 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Lorenzo’s trucking 7188 county rd 10
Grafton nd, 58237
Contact: Erick lucio
Phone: 701-520-1160
Cell: 701-520-1160
Email: Lorenzos.trucking2008@gmail.com
S
Mayo Construction Company Inc. PO Box 310
Cavalier ND, 58220
Contact: Greg Mayo
Phone: 701-265-8438
Fax: 701-265-8044
Cell: 701-265-2903
Email: subquotes@mayoconst.com
C
Montana Plans Exchange 2303 Hwy 2 E
Kalispell MT, 59901

Phone: 406-755-5888
Email: planex@kalcopy.com
S
Moorhead Electric 3451 S. University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
S
Naastad Brothers, Inc. PO Box 206
Hatton ND, 58240
Contact: Ben Naastad
Phone: 701-543-3821
Fax: 701-543-9813
Cell: 701-361-0350
Email: estimator@naastadbrothers.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
C
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Robert Martens
Phone: 701-741-4239
Fax: 000-000-0000
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@strata-corp.com
C
Ti-zack Concrete, Inc. 39352 221ST AVE
LE CENTER MN, 56057
Contact: Chris Hartwig
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: CHARTWIG@FRONTIER.COM
C