Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 1 on January 11, 2019 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
AJ Construction, Inc. 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Al Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Cell: 701-729-2264
Email: ajinc590@gmail.com
C
All Finish Concrete 801 Christianson Drive West
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Kevin Schwark
Phone: 218-287-1151
Cell: 701-566-1379
Email: KevinS@allfinishconcrete.com
C
Border States Paving, Inc. PO Box 2586
Fargo ND, 58108
Contact: Jeff Woods
Phone: 701-237-4860
Fax: 701-237-0233
Email: quotes@borderstatespaving.com
C
BX Civil & Construction, Inc.* PO Box 187
Dell Rapids SD, 57022
Contact: Eric Thompson
Phone: 605-428-5483
Fax: 605-428-5484
Cell: 605-310-1147
Email: eathompson@bx-cc.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell/Amy Mickleson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Dakota Underground Company 4001 15th Ave N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Jared Heller
Phone: 701-282-9753
Fax: 701-282-0016
Cell: 701-306-7523
Email: quotes@dakotaunderground.net
C
Decorative Concrete Designs, Inc. 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Shari Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Cell: 701-799-9222
Email: dcdinc590@gmail.com
S
DSG 4557 15th Ave. N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Sam Menge
Phone: 701-237-0222
Email: tmurphy@dsginc.biz
S
Edling Electric 1300 Basin Ave
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: James Ruud
Phone: 701-255-2831
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
Fargo Electric 325 39th Street N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Jordan
Phone: 701-237-9601
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
Gladen Construction 40739 US 71 N
Laporte MN, 56461
Contact: Greg Hall
Phone: 218-224-2237
Fax: 218-224-2939
Cell: 218-407-7857
Email: gohall@gladenconstructioninc.com
C
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Fax: 701-281-2333
Email: quotes@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
KPH Inc 9530 39th Street South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Lance Nitschke
Phone: 701-499-7979
Fax: 701-499-5219
Cell: 701-361-9325
Email: estimator@kphinc.net
C
L2 Contracting 5002 19th Ave N.
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Lance Henning
Phone: 701-298-6464
Fax: 701-235-4526
Cell: 701-541-2732
Email: lhenning@l2contracting.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc.* 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Lorenzo’s trucking 7188 county rd 10
Grafton nd, 58237
Contact: Erick lucio
Phone: 701-520-1160
Cell: 701-520-1160
Email: Lorenzos.trucking2008@gmail.com
S
Millborn Seeds 2132 32nd ave.
Brookings SD, 57006
Contact: Jon Healy
Phone: 605-697-6306
Email: jonh@millbornseeds.com
S
Montana Plans Exchange 2303 Hwy 2 E
Kalispell MT, 59901

Phone: 406-755-5888
Email: planex@kalcopy.com
S
Moorhead Electric 3451 S. University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
S
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Geotextiles, Inc. P.O. Box 526
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Jeff Sornsin
Phone: 701-478-0460
Cell: 701-306-4880
Email: jeff@no-geo.com
S
Northern Improvement Company Box 1254
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: Bruce Thompson
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Cell: 701-319-7311
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
C
PRO SWEEP INC 121 7th Avenue Northeast
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: BRUCE CHRISTIANSON
Phone: 701-640-3256
Fax: 701-532-0323
Cell: 701-640-3256
Email: bruce@prosweepinc.com
C
Robert R. Schroeder Construction Co. 880 14th Ave NE
Glenwood MN, 56334
Contact: Tim Nelson
Phone: 320-491-2350
Fax: 320-634-5444
Cell: 320-491-2350
Email: tim@rrschroederconstruction.com
C
Scott's Electric 671 South 6th Street
Wahpeton ND, 58075
Contact: Scott Meyer
Phone: 701-642-9244
Fax: 701-642-9245
Cell: 701-642-9244
Email: scott@scottselectric.net
S
Spain Excavating 207 2nd St
Alice ND, 58031
Contact: Austin Spain
Phone: 701-541-3511
Email: austin.j.spain@gmail.com
C
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Robert Martens
Phone: 701-741-4239
Fax: 000-000-0000
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@strata-corp.com
C
Swingen Construction Company PO BOX 13456
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Jason Odegard
Phone: 701-775-5359
Fax: 701-775-7631
Cell: 701-741-3397
Email: jason.odegard@swingenconstruction.com
C
Wanzek Construction, Inc. 2028 2nd Ave NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Jeremy Stigen
Phone: 701-893-3633
Fax: 701-282-6166
Cell: 701-799-1570
Email: jstigen@wanzek.com
C