Did you know you can renew your driver’s license online?
Find out how.

Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 47 on November 17, 2017 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
AJ Construction, Inc. 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Al Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Fax: 701-277-3133
Email: ajinc590@gmail.com
C
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
BX Civil & Construction PO BOX 187
Dell Rapids SD, 57005
Contact: Eric Thompson
Phone: 605-428-5483
Fax: 605-428-5484
Cell: 605-310-1147
Email: eathompson@bx-cc.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4215
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Duininck, Inc. 408 6th Street
Prinsburg MN, 56281
Contact: Bryce Thorp
Phone: 320-978-6011
Fax: 320-978-4978
Email: estimator@duininck.com
C
Fargo Electric Construction 325 39th street n
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Jordan Chyle
Phone: 701-237-9601
Fax: 701-237-9624
Cell: 701-306-9144
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
Geyer Signal 25112 22nd Ave
St. Cloud MN, 56301
Contact: Michaela Walz
Phone: 320-253-9005
Fax: 320-654-6884
Cell: 320-253-9005
Email: michaela@geyersignal.com
S
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: ksand@industrialbuilders.com
C
Moorhead Electric 3451 S. University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PO Box 40045
Grand Junction CO, 81504
Contact: Lyra de Asis
Phone: 302-450-1925
Fax: 302-450-1925
Email: lyra@napc.me
C
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
C
PRO SWEEP INC 121 7TH AVE N.E
WEST FARGO ND, 58078
Contact: BRUCE CHRISTIANSON
Phone: 701-640-3256
Fax: 701-532-0323
Cell: 701-640-3256
Email: bruce@prosweepinc.com
C
R Sqaured Construction LLC 2018 9th St NW
Minot ND, 58703
Contact: Jerry Baldwin
Phone: 710-389-2568
Cell: 710-389-2568
Email: baldwinjerry09@gmail.com
C
RTI Bridge 89 Kruger Road
Plains MT, 59859
Contact: Jamie Holzberger
Phone: 406-240-2470
Cell: 406-240-2470
Email: jamie@rtibridge.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Sioux City Foundry 801 Division Stret
Sioux City IA, 51105
Contact: Carol Hystad
Phone: 712-226-1736
Fax: 712-252-4667
Email: chystad@siouxcityfoundry.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Swingen Construction Company PO BOX 13456
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Jason Odegard
Phone: 701-775-5359
Fax: 701-775-7631
Cell: 701-741-3397
Email: jason.odegard@swingenconstruction.com
C
Wanzek Construction, Inc. 2028 2nd Ave NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Jeremy Stigen
Phone: 701-893-3633
Fax: 701-282-6166
Cell: 701-799-1570
Email: jstigen@wanzek.com
C