Did you know you can renew your driver’s license online?
Find out how.

Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 46 on November 17, 2017 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
AJ Construction, Inc. 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Al Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Fax: 701-277-3133
Email: ajinc590@gmail.com
C
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
BEK Consulting, LLC 913 38th Ave E
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Mark Lardy
Phone: 701-690-2937
Fax: 701-483-3859
Cell: 701-690-2937
Email: markl@bekweb.com
C
BX Civil & Construction PO BOX 187
Dell Rapids SD, 57005
Contact: Eric Thompson
Phone: 605-428-5483
Fax: 605-428-5484
Cell: 605-310-1147
Email: eathompson@bx-cc.com
C
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4215
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Dakota Underground Company 4001 15th Ave NW
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Bob Nelson
Phone: 701-282-9753
Fax: 701-282-0016
Email: Bobert@DakotaUnderground.net
C
Decorative Concrete Designs, Inc. 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Shari Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Fax: 701-277-3133
Email: dcdinc590@gmail.com
S
Electric Pump/Mc2 4280 E 14th Street
Des Moines IA, 50313
Contact: Taylor Musselman
Phone: 515-265-2222
Email: taylorm@electricpump.com
S
Electric Pump/Mc2 4280 E 14th Street
Des Moines IA, 50313
Contact: Taylor Musselman
Phone: 515-265-2222
Email: taylorm@electricpump.com
S
Fargo Electric Construction 325 39th street n
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Jordan Chyle
Phone: 701-237-9601
Fax: 701-237-9624
Cell: 701-306-9144
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
Geyer Signal 25112 22nd Ave
St. Cloud MN, 56301
Contact: Michaela Walz
Phone: 320-253-9005
Fax: 320-654-6884
Cell: 320-253-9005
Email: michaela@geyersignal.com
S
Highway Materials, LLC 14990 Industry Avenue - PO Box 84
Becker MN, 55308
Contact: Jake Steinberg
Phone: 763-220-6480
Fax: 844-331-2420
Cell: 612-845-9088
Email: jsteinberg@highwaymaterialsllc.com
S
Holly Beck Surveying & Engineering, Inc 3120 E Broadway Ave
Bismarck ND, 58501
Contact: Holly Beck
Phone: 701-223-3546
Cell: 701-400-8768
Email: hollybeck@hollybecksurveying.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: ksand@industrialbuilders.com
C
key contracting, inc 245 7th ave ne
west fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Steve Carr
Phone: 701-238-8192
Email: sjcarr@keycontracting.com
C
KLJ 1505 30th Ave S
Moorhead MN, 56560
Contact: Carl Olson
Phone: 218-287-3178
Cell: 218-790-2931
Email: carl.olson@kljeng.com
S
KPH, Inc. 9530 39th St. S
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-499-7979
Fax: 701-499-5219
Email: estimator@kphinc.net
C
Lawn and Driveway Service Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-795-2412
Fax: 320-765-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Master Construction Co., Inc. 1572 45th St. N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Scott Ahlf
Phone: 701-237-4950
Fax: 701-237-5027
Cell: 701-361-9764
Email: scotteahlf@gmail.com
C
MoboTrex, Inc 109 W 55th Street
Davenport IA, 52806
Contact: Justin Zank
Phone: 563-328-4468
Fax: 563-323-8256
Email: jzank@mobotrex.com
S
Moorhead Electric 3451 S. University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
C
ND Sewage Pump 1734 Main Ave E
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: John Westrum
Phone: 701-282-6760
Fax: 701-282-3579
Cell: 701-793-7502
Email: jwestrum@ideaone.net
S
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PO Box 40045
Grand Junction CO, 81504
Contact: Lyra de Asis
Phone: 302-450-1925
Fax: 302-450-1925
Email: lyra@napc.me
C
Northern Improvement Company Box 1254
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: Bruce Thompson
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Cell: 701-319-7311
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
C
Opp Construction - Fargo Contact: Lance Strum
Phone: 701-281-1212
Email: lancestrum@oppconstruction.com
C
PIPE DETECTIVES INC 637 6th Ave W
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Mary Aure
Phone: 701-566-2033
Email: office@pipedetectivesinc.com
C
PRO SWEEP INC 121 7TH AVE N.E
WEST FARGO ND, 58078
Contact: BRUCE CHRISTIANSON
Phone: 701-640-3256
Fax: 701-532-0323
Cell: 701-640-3256
Email: bruce@prosweepinc.com
C
Quam Construction Co 4411 1st Avenue W
Willmar MN, 56201-3999
Contact: Ryan Beyer
Phone: 320-235-3344
Fax: 320-235-6753
Cell: 320-287-1389
Email: QBC@quamconstruction.com
C
R Sqaured Construction LLC 2018 9th St NW
Minot ND, 58703
Contact: Jerry Baldwin
Phone: 710-389-2568
Cell: 710-389-2568
Email: baldwinjerry09@gmail.com
C
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Sellin Brothers, Inc. 1204 Hobart St
Hawley MN, 56549
Contact: David
Phone: 218-483-3522
Fax: 218-483-4678
Email: info@sellinbrothers.com
S
Sioux City Foundry 801 Division Stret
Sioux City IA, 51105
Contact: Carol Hystad
Phone: 712-226-1736
Fax: 712-252-4667
Email: chystad@siouxcityfoundry.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Swingen Construction Company PO BOX 13456
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Jason Odegard
Phone: 701-775-5359
Fax: 701-775-7631
Cell: 701-741-3397
Email: jason.odegard@swingenconstruction.com
C
Tom's Backhoe Service Inc 323 Woodland Hills Lane
Brainerd mn, 56401
Contact: Tom Thompson
Phone: 210-828-4232
Fax: 218-829-3746
Cell: 218-820-7478
Email: tb12@brainerd.net
C
Traffic Control Corporation 5651 Memorial Ave N
Oak Park Heights MN, 55082
Contact: Allen Eisinger
Phone: 651-439-1737
Fax: 651-439-0311
Email: aeisinger@trafficcontrolcorp.com
S
TRT Logistics Inc. (Trucking) 688 8th Ave S
Wahpeton ND, 58075
Contact: Josh Albaugh
Phone: 701-371-7224
Cell: 701-371-7224
Email: jalbaugh@trtlogisticsinc.com
C
Veit & Company, Inc. 14000 Veit Place
Rogers MN, 55374
Contact: Patrice Broding
Phone: 763-428-2242
Email: estimating@veitusa.com
C
Wanzek Construction, Inc. 2028 2nd Ave NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Jeremy Stigen
Phone: 701-893-3633
Fax: 701-282-6166
Cell: 701-799-1570
Email: jstigen@wanzek.com
C