Did you know you can renew your driver’s license online?
Find out how.

Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 27 on November 17, 2017 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
Bechtold Paving Inc. 5140 Hwy. 2 East
Minot ND, 58701
Contact: Clarey Tryhus
Phone: 701-852-1634
Fax: 701-839-2367
C
Bituminous Paving, Inc. PO Box 6
Ortonville MN, 56278
Contact: Bill Bajari
Phone: 320-273-2113
Fax: 320-273-2120
Email: billb@bpimn.com
C
Blue Stone Construction, Inc. PO Box 2129
Minot nd, 58702
Contact: Leif Anderson
Phone: 701-240-4915
Cell: 701-240-4915
Email: leif@bluestonenodak.com
C
CD3 Services LLC (TRUCKING ONLY)**DBE** 3801 Memorial Hwy Ste A #142
Mandan ND, 58554
Contact: RACHELLE DANIEL
Phone: 701-720-6447
Fax: 701-425-0519
Cell: 701-720-6447
Email: rachelled@cd3services.com
S
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4215
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Excavating Inc 5820 Hwy 2 east
Minot ND, 58701
Contact: Jeff Mitchel
Phone: 701-839-1817
Fax: 701-852-4257
Email: mailbox@excavatinginc.com
C
Farden Construction Inc 9035 County Road 17 B
Maxbass ND, 58789
Contact: Steve Farden
Phone: 701-268-3127
Fax: 701-268-3282
Cell: 701-228-8225
Email: fardenconstruction@srt.com
C
FARDEN CONSTRUCTION INC. 9035 COUNTY ROAD 17B
MAXBASS ND, 58760
Contact: STEVE FARDEN
Phone: 701-268-3127
Fax: 701-268-3282
Cell: 701-228-8225
Email: FARDENCONSTRUCTION@SRT.COM
C
Ferguson Waterworks
Phone: 701-258-9700
S
Gladen Construction 40739 US 71 N
Laporte MN, 56461
Contact: Greg Hall
Phone: 218-224-2237
Fax: 218-224-2939
Cell: 218-407-7857
Email: gohall@gladenconstructioninc.com
C
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Goodman Grading 205 Washington Ave NW
Bowbells ND, 58721
Contact: Spencer Goodman
Phone: 701-537-4233
Fax: 000-000-0000
Cell: 701-537-4233
Email: spencergoodmandirtball@gmail.com
C
Holly Beck Surveying & Engineering, Inc 3120 E Broadway Ave
Bismarck ND, 58501
Contact: Holly Beck
Phone: 701-223-3546
Cell: 701-400-8768
Email: hollybeck@hollybecksurveying.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: ksand@industrialbuilders.com
C
J & J Oilfield Services Inc po box 789
Stanley ND, 58784
Contact: JJ Ottesen
Phone: 701-629-5376
Cell: 701-629-5376
Email: jandjoilfieldservices@ymail.com
C
KLJ 1505 30th Ave S
Moorhead MN, 56560
Contact: Carl Olson
Phone: 218-287-3178
Cell: 218-790-2931
Email: carl.olson@kljeng.com
S
Knife River Materials PO Box 40
Bemidji MN, 56619
Contact: Josh Weickert
Phone: 218-751-5413
Fax: 218-751-5462
Email: subquotes@kniferiver.com
C
Naastad Brothers, Inc. PO Box 206
Hatton ND, 58240
Contact: Ben Naastad
Phone: 701-543-3821
Fax: 701-543-9813
Cell: 701-361-0350
Email: ben@naastadbrothers.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Plains Erosion Control 3309 134 ave sw
Belfield ND, 58622

Phone: 701-590-1575
Email: stevenklym@hotmail.com
S
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
C
PCiRoads, LLC 14123 42 Street
St Michael MN, 55376
Contact: Kim Michels
Phone: 763-497-6100
Fax: 763-497-6200
Email: kmichels@pciroads.com
C
PINKYS AGGREGATES INC 3731 86 TH ST NE
ROLETTE ND, 58366
Contact: DALE HONSEY
Phone: 701-246-3880
Fax: 701-246-3889
Cell: 701-550-9642
Email: LEGEND@UTMA,COM
S
R Sqaured Construction LLC 2018 9th St NW
Minot ND, 58703
Contact: Jerry Baldwin
Phone: 710-389-2568
Cell: 710-389-2568
Email: baldwinjerry09@gmail.com
C
rite systems inc 8676 holland ave
apple valley mn, 55124
Contact: bob tetrault
Phone: 612-804-5270
Fax: 763-210-5317
Cell: 612-804-5270
Email: bobtatro@aol.com
C
rite systems inc 8676 holland ave
apple valley mn, 55124
Contact: bob tetrault
Phone: 612-804-5270
Fax: 763-210-5317
Cell: 612-804-5270
Email: bobtatro@aol.com
C
Robinson Grinding and Profiling, LLC 6200 Swanson Rd
Gillette WY, 82718
Contact: Jeff Robinson
Phone: 307-682-2422
Fax: 307-682-3423
Cell: 307-680-8538
Email: j.robinson@robinsongrinding.com
C
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Sioux City Foundry 801 Division Stret
Sioux City IA, 51105
Contact: Carol Hystad
Phone: 712-226-1736
Fax: 712-252-4667
Email: chystad@siouxcityfoundry.com
S
Swingen Construction Company PO BOX 13456
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Jason Odegard
Phone: 701-775-5359
Fax: 701-775-7631
Cell: 701-741-3397
Email: jason.odegard@swingenconstruction.com
C
Wanzek Construction, Inc. 2028 2nd Ave NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Jeremy Stigen
Phone: 701-893-3633
Fax: 701-282-6166
Cell: 701-799-1570
Email: jstigen@wanzek.com
C