Did you know you can renew your driver’s license online?
Find out how.

Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 18 on November 17, 2017 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4215
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Denny's Electric LLC PO Box 1406
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Skip Rapp
Phone: 701-227-0601
Fax: 701-227-0712
Cell: 701-690-3285
Email: skip@dennyselectricnd.com
C
EDLING ELECTRIC 1300 BASIN AVE
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: JAMES RUUD
Phone: 701-595-7570
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
General Traffic Controls, Inc. PO Box 1000
Spencer IA, 51301
Contact: Amanda Brown
Phone: 712-262-1521
Email: amanda@generaltraffic.com
S
MAIN ELECTRIC CONSTRUCITON, INC. 2626 VALLEY ST., P.O. BOX 936
MINOT ND, 58702-0936
Contact: KENT ENGLE
Phone: 701-852-3315
Fax: 701-852-6618
Cell: 701-833-8507
Email: KENGLE@MINOT.COM OR MAINMAN@SRT.COM
C
MoboTrex, Inc 109 W 55th Street
Davenport IA, 52806
Contact: Justin Zank
Phone: 563-328-4468
Fax: 563-323-8256
Email: jzank@mobotrex.com
S
Moorhead Electric 3451 S. University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
C
Muth Electric, Inc. 1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell SD, 57301
Contact: Wayne Schneider
Phone: 605-996-3983
Fax: 605-996-3983
Cell: 605-996-3983
Email: wschneider@muthelectric.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
R Sqaured Construction LLC 2018 9th St NW
Minot ND, 58703
Contact: Jerry Baldwin
Phone: 710-389-2568
Cell: 710-389-2568
Email: baldwinjerry09@gmail.com
C
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Traffic Control Corporation 5651 Memorial Ave N
Oak Park Heights MN, 55082
Contact: Allen Eisinger
Phone: 651-439-1737
Fax: 651-439-0311
Email: aeisinger@trafficcontrolcorp.com
S