Did you know you can renew your driver’s license online?
Find out how.

Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 16 on November 17, 2017 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
bakken survey consultants 12367 E fork street
epping N ND, 58843
Contact: charles camp
Phone: 701-339-1508
Cell: 701-339-1508
Email: camp8641@sbcglobal.net
S
Bituminous Paving, Inc. PO Box 6
Ortonville MN, 56278
Contact: Bill Bajari
Phone: 320-273-2113
Fax: 320-273-2120
Email: billb@bpimn.com
C
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road
Bismarck ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4215
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Contact: Ken Russell
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Decorative Concrete Designs, Inc. 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Shari Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Fax: 701-277-3133
Email: dcdinc590@gmail.com
S
Denny's Electric LLC PO Box 1406
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Skip Rapp
Phone: 701-227-0601
Fax: 701-227-0712
Cell: 701-690-3285
Email: skip@dennyselectricnd.com
C
EDLING ELECTRIC 1300 BASIN AVE
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: JAMES RUUD
Phone: 701-595-7570
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
EHC, LLC PO Box 196
Deaver WY, 82421
Contact: Jerry Bublitz
Phone: 307-664-2558
Fax: 307-664-2511
Cell: 307-272-4546
Email: office.ehcllc@gmail.com
C
Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. 3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Cory Thompson
Phone: 701-456-9184
Email: cthompson@fisherind.com
S
Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. 3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Cory Thompson
Phone: 701-456-9184
Email: cthompson@fisherind.com
S
Fisher Sand & Gravel Co. 3020 Energy Drive
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Cory Thompson
Phone: 701-456-9184
Email: cthompson@fisherind.com
S
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Goldade Landscaping Inc 1854 Valley Drive
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Mike Goldade
Phone: 701-220-2740
Fax: 701-223-3926
Cell: 701-220-2740
Email: mjgoldade@bis.midco.net
C
Knife RIver Corporation- North Central 5654 134th Ave NW
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Cody Bennett
Phone: 701-774-2066
Fax: 701-774-2127
Cell: 701-339-0669
Email: krwnd.subquotes@kniferiver.com
C
Land Satr Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 1051
Bismarck ND, 58502-1051
Contact: Brad Maier
Phone: 701-258-1318
Fax: 701-222-6317
Cell: 701-220-1318
Email: brad@jandsheavyhaul.com
C
MoboTrex, Inc 109 W 55th Street
Davenport IA, 52806
Contact: Justin Zank
Phone: 563-328-4468
Fax: 563-323-8256
Email: jzank@mobotrex.com
S
Naastad Brothers, Inc. PO Box 206
Hatton ND, 58240
Contact: Ben Naastad
Phone: 701-543-3821
Fax: 701-543-9813
Cell: 701-361-0350
Email: ben@naastadbrothers.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Improvement Company Box 1254
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: Bruce Thompson
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Cell: 701-319-7311
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
C
PRO SWEEP INC 121 7TH AVE N.E
WEST FARGO ND, 58078
Contact: BRUCE CHRISTIANSON
Phone: 701-640-3256
Fax: 701-532-0323
Cell: 701-640-3256
Email: bruce@prosweepinc.com
C
R Sqaured Construction LLC 2018 9th St NW
Minot ND, 58703
Contact: Jerry Baldwin
Phone: 710-389-2568
Cell: 710-389-2568
Email: baldwinjerry09@gmail.com
C
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Scott System, Inc. 10777 East 45th Ave.
Denver CO, 80239
Contact: Nate Ladd
Phone: 303-373-2500
Fax: 303-373-2755
Email: nate@scottsystem.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C